• Create an Account
  • Login
  • About the AAG

    Jan 16, 2018

    The AAG (Alumni Association Glion) is the Association any Glion former student integrates after graduation. It is run by its International Committee, whose members are elected every two years during the General Assembly. The current International Committee consists of 7 members. The AAG is regulated by its own statutes, which you can access under the "Media" section of this website (member login required).


    Christian Beek (1979)
    President of the International Committee

    Job Title: Manager of Industry Relations at NHTV Academy of Hotel Management 
    Location: Brasschaat,  Belgium


    Secretary General: vacant position

    Job Title: n/a
    Location: n/a




    Pauline Ladsous (2003)

    Job Title: Executive Assistant to the CEO at Hinduja Bank Switzerland
    Location: Geneva, Switzerland



    Catherine Parinaud (1989)

    Job Title: General Manager at Best Western Premier Bordeaux “Bayonne Etche-Ona”
    Location: Bordeaux, France



    Olivia Prangey-Amzallag (2000)

    Job Title: Sales and Marketing Specialist at Oh! A La Bouche
    Location: Lausanne, Switzerland



    Fabienne Rollandin (1988)

    Job Title: Executive Director of External Relations at GIHE
    Location: Glion, Switzerland



    Olivier Toletti (1987)

    Job Title: CEO at RS2B
    Location: Montreux, Switzerland

    Other news

    Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.